Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball
Gloversville High School
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball CANCELLED
-
North Gym
Wed, Jan 3
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Thu, Jan 4
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball CANCELLED
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball CANCELLED
-
North Gym
Fri, Jan 5
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys JV West Basketball
-
South Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Mon, Jan 8
Basketball Boys JV West Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys JV East Basketball
-
South Gym
Track Coed Varsity Indoor Track
-
Weight Room
Track Coed 7/8 Indoor Track
-
Armory
Swimming Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Columbia Prep Pool
Basketball Boys 7/8 Basketball (A)
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys 7/8 Basketball (B)
-
South Gym
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball - Team Meeting
-
Columbia Prep
Basketball Girls JV Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Girls 7/8 Basketball
-
South Gym
Tue, Jan 9
Hockey Boys Varsity Ice Hockey
-
Riverbank Sate Park
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys 7/8 Basketball (A)
-
South Gym
Track Coed Varsity Indoor Track
-
Armory
Basketball Girls 7/8 Basketball
-
South Gym
Swimming Coed Varsity Swimming CANCELLED
-
Weight Room
Basketball Boys JV West Basketball
-
South Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Girls JV Basketball
-
South Gym
Wed, Jan 10
Basketball Girls JV Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Track Coed 7/8 Indoor Track
-
Columbia Prep
Swimming Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Columbia Prep Pool
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Browning (Away)
Equinox Sports Club
Track Coed Varsity Indoor Track - IVY LEAGUE MEET III
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Basketball Boys JV East Basketball
-
South Gym
Thu, Jan 11
Basketball Boys 7/8 Basketball (A)
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys 7/8 Basketball (B)
-
South Gym
Track Coed 7/8 Indoor Track CANCELLED
-
Columbia Prep
Track Coed Varsity Indoor Track
-
Armory
Basketball Girls 7/8 Basketball
-
South Gym
Basketball Boys JV East Basketball
-
South Gym
Basketball Girls JV Basketball
-
North Gym
Fri, Jan 12
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball CHANGED:TIME CHANGE
-
South Gym
Track Coed Varsity Indoor Track
-
Weight Room
Swimming Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Columbia Prep Pool
Basketball Boys JV West Basketball CANCELLED
-
North Gym
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys JV East Basketball - OPEN GYM
-
South Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Tue, Jan 16
Basketball Boys JV West Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Girls JV Basketball
-
South Gym
Track Coed Varsity Indoor Track
-
Armory
Swimming Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Columbia Prep Pool
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
South Gym
Basketball Boys JV East Basketball
-
South Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball
-
North Gym
Wed, Jan 17
Basketball Boys JV East Basketball
-
North Gym
Basketball Boys 7/8 Basketball (A)
-
South Gym
Track Coed Varsity Indoor Track
-
Weight Room
Track Coed 7/8 Indoor Track
-
Armory
Basketball Girls JV Basketball
-
South Gym
Swimming Coed Varsity Swimming vs. Dwight (Away)
Dwight School Athletic Center
Basketball Boys 7/8 Basketball (B)
-
South Gym
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball
-
South Gym
Sun, Jan 21
Powered by Finalsite